Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Member Directory

Gamemaster

Scott R. Kuhl  skuhl@charter.net

Club President

Scott R. Kuhl  skuhl@charter.net

Club Coordinator

Kenny Kuhn  kckuhn@htc.net

Game Day Organizers

Monday - Steve Walkup  swalkup@accessus.net

Thursday - Scott R. Kuhl  skuhl@charter.net

Members

Nick Alber Fellowship Level kckuhn@htc.net
Jennifer Arnold Guild Level blink127@aol.com
Jeremy Booth Fellowship Level jbooth@postnet.com
Nicole Castelli Fellowship Level
Matt Dellamano Guild Level juice_farley@yahoo.com
Ellard Douglas Fellowship Level douglas618@freewwweb.com
Kendra Kuhl Family Level kuhlk@stlnet.com
Scott Kuhl Family Level skuhl@charter.net
Kenny Kuhn Guild Level kckuhn@htc.net
Trevor Lee Fellowship Level magnus5000@aol.com
Dana McLennan Fellowship Level
Josh McQuery Fellowship Level thumper@44444@yahoo.com
Sunday Moulton Fellowship Level vibe7@accessus.net
Dan O'Brien Fellowship Level
Nick Pashia Fellowship Level PsychoticAuntBob@aol.com
DJ Pratt Guild Level funkyape1@aol.com
Michelle Sharp Guild Level miglee141992@cs.com
Jason Wakefiled Guild Level vibe7@accessus.net
Steve Walkup Guild Level swalkup@accessus.net
Charles Williams Fellowship Level mountndew69@aol.com
Dave Wilson Guild Level dkwilson@charter.net